Team

Uwe Guhlich

Managing director

Mobile: +49 170 8 16 18 00
Mobile: +55 41 99682 9480 (WhatsApp)
Email: uwe@maicuru.de
Skype: uwe.guhlich
Languages:  
Location: Florianópolis – Brasil

Harel Calderon

Managing director

Mobile: +49 151 21 38 66 96
Mobile: +507 66 74 61 84
Email: harel@maicuru.de
Languages:    
Location: Panamá Stadt – Panamá

Milena F. Palheta Guhlich

Purchase organisation / Administration

Mobile: +49 170 8 16 40 55
Mobile: +55 41 99894 0013 (WhatsApp)
Email: milena@maicuru.de
Skype: milena_palheta168
Languages:  
Location: Florianópolis – Brasil

Edson Alan da Silva Palheta

Quality control – EUTR – Support of sawmill partners in Northern Brazil

Telephone: +55 91 3776 1104
Mobile: +55 91 98859 2183 (WhatsApp)
Email: alan@maicuru.de
Skype: alan.palheta1
Languages:
Location: Belém – Brasil

Martina C. Klein

Sales Europe (English and French speaking part)

Telephone: +49 89 32 49 48 46
Mobile: +49 175 436 46 88 (WhatsApp)
Email: martina@maicuru.de
Languages:   
Location: Wolfratshausen – Germany

Alexandra Streidl

Sales Europe (German speaking part)

Telephone: +49 8091 56 35 743
Mobile: +49 175 520 16 72 (WhatsApp)
Email: alexandra@maicuru.de
Languages:  
Location: Wolfratshausen – Germany

Harime Mokdese

Financial Accounting

Telephone: +55 48 98836 4545
Email:
harime@maicuru.de
Languages:
Location: Florianópolis – Brasil

Gabriela Lukascinski

Administration / Billing

Telephone: +55 48 99969 3458
Telephone: +55 48 99101 2171
Email: gabriela@maicuru.de
Languages:
Location: Florianópolis – Brasil

Ewerton Alves Nazareno

Forestry technician

Telephone: +55 91 98536 4608
Email: ewerton@maicuru.de
Languages:
Location: Florianópolis – Brasil

Office Germany
Telephone: +49 8171 4109841

Office Brazil
Telefon: +55 48 3733 8869