TEAM

MAICURU Uwe Guhlich

UWE GUHLICH

Managing Director / Shareholder

mobile: +49 170 816 18 00
mobile: +55 41 99682 9480 (WhatsApp)
e-mail: uwe@maicuru.de
skype: uwe.guhlich

languages:
location: Florianópolis – Brazil

MAICURU Vanessa Lopes Novgorodcev

VANESSA LOPES NOVGORODCEV

Accountant

mobile: +55 48 9136 1002
e-mail: vanessa@maicuru.de
e-mail: accountspayable@maicuru.de

languages:
location: Florianópolis – Brazil

MAICURU Milena Palheta Guhlich

MILENA F. PALHETA GUHLICH

Purchase organization / Administration

mobile: +49 170 8 16 40 55
mobile: +55 41 99894 0013 (WhatsApp)
e-mail: milena@maicuru.de
skype: milena_palheta168

languages:
location: Florianópolis – Brazil

MAICURU Gabriela Lukascinski

GABRIELA LUKASCINSKI

Administration: inquiries, offers,
order confirmations, orders,
packing lists, invoices

mobile: +55 48 99969 3458
e-mail: gabriela@maicuru.de

languages:
location: Florianópolis – Brazil

MAICURU Arlyson Magalhaes de Oliveira

ARLYSON MAGALHÃES DE OLIVEIRA

Freelancer (Forest Technician, EUTR, CHTR)

mobile: +55 91 98414 9786
mobile: +55 91 99381 5987
e-mail: arlyson@maicuru.de
e-mail: ambiental@maicuru.de

languages:
location: Belém – Pará – Brazil

MAICURU Edson Alan da Silva Palheta

EDSON ALAN DA SILVA PALHETA

Quality control – EUTR – Support of sawmill partners in Northern Brazil

phone: +55 91 3776 1104
mobile: +55 91 98859 2183 (WhatsApp)
e-mail: alan@maicuru.de
skype: alan.palheta1

languages:
location: Belém – Brazil

Office Germany
phone: +49 8171 4109841

Office Brazil
  +55 41 99682 9480